Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Annual General Meeting 2020 (Online)

July 26 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Mensa Canada will host an online Annual General Meeting on Sunday, July 26 at 10:00 PDT, 11:00 MDT, 11:00 CST, 12:00 CDT, 14:00 ADT, 14:30 NDT.

Attendee registration for the AGM has now closed. Connection information will be sent to confirmed attendees via email in the week before the event.

Details

Date:
July 26
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Category: