Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Annual Gathering 2020 – CANCELLED

July 24 @ 9:00 am - July 26 @ 5:00 pm

Mensa Canada regretfully announces its decision to cancel its 2020 Annual Gathering, scheduled to take place in Saskatoon from July 23-26, 2020. COVID-19 social and travel restrictions threaten the viability of all summer gatherings.

Mensa Canada will host an online Annual General Meeting on Sunday, July 26 at 10:00 PDT, 11:00 MDT, 11:00 CST, 12:00 CDT, 14:00 ADT, 14:30 NDT. Details will be sent in July.

Please stay safe and healthy and follow all recommendations from your local health authorities.

Details

Start:
July 24 @ 9:00 am
End:
July 26 @ 5:00 pm

Venue

Delta Hotels Downtown Saskatoon
405 20th Street East
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 6X6 Canada
+ Google Map